It’s hard to stay positive all the time

I struggle to stay positive all the time.

wp-1486914865569.jpg

I couldn’t ask for much more in my life at the minute either. I’m lucky to even have the opportunity of education, I have a supportive family, and a roof over my head, so why do I sometimes feel dissatisfied?
I always feel masses of guilt if I feel unhappy or flat s there are children around the world going hungry and soldiers around the world battling for their lives because why should I moan?

I realised no matter what money, what family, or what education you have, sometimes you’ll just feel flat. And that is fine. 
Everytime I feel low, I think of 3 things I an grateful for. They can be anything; my family, the sunshine, or for having a lie-in and immediately I feel refreshed.

One thought on “It’s hard to stay positive all the time

Leave a Reply

