Blogging – I still don’t get it

I only feel really creative 50% of the time and the other 50% is spent dwelling over the fact that I don’t feel creative.

I don’t understand how these everyday people become known over the internet for their writing. I’ve come up with the solution that when I feel creative; write loads of posts and schedule them in for the next few days. Although then it’s tricky to get started again when you get out of the routine of writing everyday… Hmm.

I also wonder why anyone would be interested in reading what I have to say. I’m just a random student from a small town dancing about Bristol, but for some reason, people are. In two or so weeks at least 4K people have read about my life.

What am I supposed to write about? What are people interested in? Do I have to stick to one subject or can I cover many?

All I know is I love writing and whether 4 or 10k people read it, I don’t mind x

Leave a Reply

